Contact Us

Find Linklaters
across the world.

Contact Us

Please use the form below if you would like to send us any feedback or you have any general enquiries.If your query relates to a job opening or work experience at the firm please view our career pages for further details. Questions of this nature will not be responded to via this feedback form.



CAPTCHA



Global Press Contacts

Thomas Gilbert
Head of External Communications
(44 20) 7456 5063 thomas.gilbert@linklaters.com
Peter Otero
PR & Communications Manager
(44 20) 7456 3242 peter.otero@linklaters.com
Surinder Sian
PR & Communications Advisor
+442074564842 surinder.sian@linklaters.com

Press Office Americas

Melissa Chiles
PR - Americas
+1212 830 9575 melissa.chiles@linklaters.com

Press Office Asia

Mimi Yau
Marketing & Communications Manager - Asia
+85228424807 mimi.yau@linklaters.com
Peter Otero
PR & Communications Manager
+442074563242 peter.otero@linklaters.com

Press Office Belgium

Press Office France

Aurore Schlumberger
CSR coordinator
+33156 43 56 43 aurore.schlumberger@linklaters.com

Press Office Germany

Gerrit Sadowski
PR - Germany
(49 30) 2149 6621 gerrit.sadowski@linklaters.com

Press Office Netherlands

Remco van Rossum
PR - Netherlands
+3120 799 6217 remco.van_rossum@linklaters.com

Press Office Poland

Malgorzata Dezor
PR Manager - Poland
(48) 225 26 5051 malgorzata.dezor@linklaters.com

Feedback

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for today?